About company 2019-02-12T02:14:58+00:00

Want to Make an Application Right Now?

To make a request

A company that decides the needs of the country

The fact that there is a shortage of quality wire for civil works in the Ukrainian market prompted a group of like-minded professionals to create an enterprise specializing in the production of these types of products.

STROYMONTAZH ZBIIK LLC started its activity in the Ukrainian market in May 2012.

The main activity of the company is the production of metalware products

Our goal is to constantly develop and search for internal reserves to create competitive commodity products and its successful promotion in the markets. Constant improvement of activity through effective management of processes with application of innovative approaches gives stable preconditions for the conquest of new markets and profit making, which goes to the development of the enterprise. The company plans to expand the range of its own production.

The top management of the company is the leader and guarantor of compliance with the requirements of legislative acts, European regulations and international standards ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001, compliance with which makes us: better, more efficient, more efficient, more cost-effective, environmentally and socially oriented. The supplier of raw materials from which the enterprise manufactures products is the largest producer of Ukraine in PJSC “Arcelor Mittal Kryviy Rih”.

The emphasis on the production of high-quality products allowed the company to grow and develop. As a result, the company has 2 branches – in Ternopil and in Krivoy Rog. Continuous development of the enterprise, has allowed to attract in its ranks the best specialists from all over Ukraine.

The company’s continuous focus on customer satisfaction has become the impetus for the company to implement the requirements of international quality standards, ecology, industrial safety and the principles of the Toyota Production System.

Confirmed quality

Products we sell are manufactured under controlled conditions. Our permanent partners know this. And we value our reputation.

Рассмотреть документ
Рассмотреть документ
Рассмотреть документ

Note

“No matter how you try to change or stimulate circumstances, remember: “Every thing under the sun, its time and place”

QUOTES OF WISE PEOPLE

“The costs are not created to count, they are designed to reduce them.”

TAIICHI OHNO, Toyota

“Wherever the wire can replace the wire, I prefer wire, it’s more reliable.”

ERNESTO CHE GUEVARA, Motorcyclist diary

“Take care of the quality, and the profit will take care of itself.”

PHILOSOPHY OF KAIZEN

“From the point of view of the customer, the product is either quality, or not. The third is not given.”

SOICHIORO HONDA, Honda Motors

Our partners

The priority direction of our company is the building of friendly, mutually beneficial partnership relations. We are proud of our partners.

How to contact us

If you have any questions or suggestions, please send an e-mail to: info@zbvik.com.ua or use the form on the page
>>> CONTACTS <<<

О компании 2019-02-12T02:21:04+00:00

Хотите сделать заявку прямо сейчас?

Сделать заявку

Компания, решающая потребности страны

Факт нехватки на рынке Украины качественной проволоки для общестроительных работ, натолкнул группу профессионалов-единомышленников на создание предприятия специализирующегося на производстве данных видов продукции.

ООО «СТРОЙМОНТАЖ ЖБИИК» начал свою деятельность на рынке Украины в мае 2012 г .

Основной вид деятельности компании – производство метизной продукции.

Наша цель – постоянное развитие и поиск внутренних резервов для создания конкурентной товарной продукции и успешного её продвижения на рынках. Постоянное совершенствование деятельности путём эффективного управления процессами с применением  инновационных подходов  даёт стойкие предпосылки для завоевания новых рынков и получения прибыли, которая идёт на развитие предприятия. В планах компании расширение ассортимента, собственного производства.

Высшее руководство компании является лидером и гарантом выполнения требований законодательных актов, европейских регламентов и международных стандартов ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001, соблюдение которых делает нас: лучше, результативнее, эффективнее, рентабельнее, экологически и социально ориентированными. Поставщиком сырья, из которого предприятие изготавливает продукцию, является крупнейший производитель  Украины ПАО «Арселор Миттал Кривой Рог».

Акцент на производстве высококачественной продукции, позволил предприятию расти и развиваться. В следствие чего у предприятия появились 2 филиала – в г. Тернополь и в г. Кривой Рог. Непрерывное развитие предприятия, позволило привлечь в свои ряды лучших специалистов со всей Украины.

Непрерывная направленность предприятия на удовлетворенность заказчиков, стала толчком к внедрению на предприятии требований международных стандартов качества, экологии, производственной безопасности и принципов производственной системы Тойота (Toyota Production System).

Подтвержденное качество

Продукция, которую мы реализуем, производиться в управляемых условиях. Наши постоянные партнеры знают об этом. А мы дорожим своей репутацией.

Рассмотреть документ
Рассмотреть документ
Рассмотреть документ

Обратите внимание

«Как бы вы не пытались изменить или стимулировать обстоятельства, запомните: «Всякой вещи под солнцем, свое время и место»

ЦИТАТЫ ВЕЛИКИХ

«Затраты не созданы чтобы их считать. Они созданы для того, чтобы их уменьшать.»

ТАЙИТИ ОНО, Toyota

«Везде, где проволока может заменить винт, я предпочитаю проволоку, она надежнее.»

ЭРНЕСТО ЧЕ ГЕВАРА, Дневник мотоциклиста

«Позаботься о качестве, а прибыль позаботится сама о себе.»

ФИЛОСОФИЯ КАЙДЗЕН

«С точки зрения клиента, изделие либо качественное, либо нет. Третьего не дано.»

СОИТИОРО ХОНДА, Honda Motors

Наши партнеры

Приоритетным направлением нашей компании является построение дружественных взаимовыгодных партнерских отношений. Мы гордимся нашими партнерами.

Как с нами связаться

Возникшие вопросы и предложения отправляйте на электронную почту: info@zbvik.com.ua или воспользуйтесь формой на странице
>>> КОНТАКТЫ <<<